eChic utilities

utility - ALL links, collections, product types, vendors etc Unassigned Discuss this to-do Kim C Kim C

Overall quantity of Collections and Products

#products in site: 17 {if this number is different, remember to manually load gift cards}
#collections in site: 6

Individual Collection product counts

Available for Retailers only available-for-retailers-only 0
Baby Toys baby-toys 12
Books books 8
Gift Sets gift-sets-great-savings-on-bundled-gifts 9
Home page frontpage 0
Toddler Toys toddler-toys 10

Navigation and Link Lists


title handle
Main menu main-menu
title type object / link
Home frontpage / Store Frontpage
Shop collections /collections
Mizzies World page /pages/about-mizzie
Stockist page /pages/stockist
Register page /pages/register

title handle
Help and Support footer
title type object / link
Contact Us page /pages/contact-us
Privacy Policy page /pages/privacy-policy
Search search Search Page
VAT Number : 314 6088 14 page /pages/terms-and-conditions

title handle
Shop 261316018228-child-8b78117588633ba162a12e08ee099853-legacy-shop
title type object / link
Mizzie The Kangaroo product /products/mizzie-the-kangaroo-baby-teething-toy-100-percent-natural-rubber
Books collection /collections/books
Gift Sets collection /collections/gift-sets-great-savings-on-bundled-gifts
Baby Toys collection /collections/baby-toys
Toddler Toys collection /collections/toddler-toys

title handle
Mizzies World 261478514740-child-a11a683bc0d8072bd5ad8465c4a497de-legacy-mizzies-world
title type object / link
About Mizzie page /pages/about-mizzie
Baby Tips Blog blog /blogs/mizzies-blog-baby-tips
Press & News blog /blogs/press-news

title handle
Stockist 261478613044-child-eace9de34678f61d66fc7f33b7434f71-legacy-stockist
title type object / link
Store Locator page /pages/coming-soon
Become a Stockist page /pages/stockist

title handle
Currency currency
title type object / link
Euro http http://myshopify-store.myshopify.com?currency=EUR
GBP http http://myshopify-store.myshopify.com?currency=GBP
USD http http://myshopify-store.myshopify.com?currency=USD

Vendors:

All Product Types

  • Unknown Type

Products in their Collections


Available for Retailers only

Baby Toys

Books

Gift Sets

Home page

Toddler Toys